How much pokemon?

Pokemon Go has made more than $5 billion (around Rs 37,323 crores) in lifetime revenue in five years, according to a new report by Sensor Tower. As surprising as it may sound, Pokemon Go players spent $1.3 billion in 2020, besting its record-setting 2019 revenue by around $400 million