How much miles per hour can bolt run?

Usain Bolt's speed record was 44.72 kmh (27.8 mph), measured between meter 60 and meter 80 of the 100 meters sprint of the World Championships in Berlin on 16 August 2009. His average speed over the course of this race was 37.58 kmh or 23.35 mph.