Who is number seventy six on the new york rangers?

Defenseman Brady Skjei wears number seventy-six for the New York Rangers.

---

Brady Skjei, number 76 on the New York Rangers NHL, attended the university of Minnesota for 3 years. Skjei prior to joining the Rangers played in the 2012 Under 18 World championship helping the United States win the gold medal