What is hot glue gun?

A hot glue gun uses hot-melt adhesive, also known as hot glue, which is a form of thermoplastic adhesive that is commonly sold as solid cylindrical sticks of various diameters designed to be applied using the hot glue gun.

---

A hot glue gun is a craft gun that melts glue sticks for use in crafts.