Who is l. b. shadowlady?

Elizabeth D. (born: October 7, 1992), better known online as LDShadowLady (or Lizzie), is an English YouTube gamer, popular for her Minecraft gameplay. She is best known for her Minecraft single-player series, Shadowcraft and Shadowcraft 2.0, and her quirky sense of humor.