How big is a baby at twenty one weeks?

At 21 weeks gestation, a human baby is approximately 10 and 1/2 inches long and weighs roughly 12.7 ounces. The baby is as long as a carrot, and the skin now responds to touch. If you put pressure on your belly, the baby will move away or push back.