What is the difference between a dragon and wyrm?

Dragons have four legs and two wings, as well as elemental breaths and magic. Dragons are also capable of learning human languages and communicating using them. Wyrm they do not have legs or wings. They lack venom or elemental abilities, they resort to hypnosis as their main weapon/defense mechanism