What flavor is lemon chello?

Limoncello (sometimes called "lemoncello") liqueur is made by soaking lemon zests in neutral grain alcohol for a month or more. The result is a thick, sweet dessert cordial with an intense lemon flavor. It is traditionally an Italian liqueur but is also produced in the United States.