Who did napoleon fight?

During the Napoleonic Wars, Napoleon fought Russia, Great Britain, Austria, Portugal, The Ottoman Empire, and the Kingdom of Naples, Prussia and Spain. He was finally defeated on June 18, 1815 at Waterloo in Belgium.