Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Miscellaneous

When does mega millions go off?


Mega Millions® drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 9:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1640108836103) }}

LIVE
Points points 1025
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE