Do you know doctor tony evans?

According to Wikipedia, Anthony Tyrone "Tony" Evans is an American Christian pastor, speaker, author, and widely syndicated radio and television broadcaster in the United States. Evans serves as senior pastor to the over-9,500-member Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship in Dallas, Texas.