What are household items that start with the letter j.?

There is no way to know exactly how many and what such items are. However, a few common ones are: Jamb (as in door jamb), juicer (an appliance), joist, jar, jacket (clothing), jews' harp, john (toilet), jackknife, jelly, Jiffy (peanut butter), jimmy (pry bar), and jacuzzi.