How do you get a wind in fortnite?

All of the wind turbines are in the surrounding areas of Pleasant Park, so land there and make your way to the areas marked on the map with a red dot. To finish the challenge, you will need to finish five of them in a single match, so stay safe and stay on the move to get it done.