What was the bartenders name on cheers?

There were a few bartenders. Sam Malone, played by Ted Danson, Diane Chambers played by Shelley Long was a Bar Maid and sometimes bar tender. Coach played by Nicholas Colasanto, Woody Boyd, played by Woody Harrelson were bartenders, and Rebecca Howe played by Kirstie Alley tended bar sometimes.