What kind of snakes are in south dakota?

Eastern Yellow-bellied Racer. Prairie Ringneck Snake. Western Fox Snake. Western Hognose Snake. Eastern Hognose Snake. Pale Milk Snake. ... Northern Water Snake. ... Smooth Green Snake.