Who sang whiskey glasses?

The song "Whiskey Glasses" is sung by Morgan Wallen.

---

Whiskey Glasses is a song recorded by American country music singer Morgan Wallen.

---

Whiskey Glasses is a song recorded by American country music singer Morgan Wallen.

---

Whiskey Glasses is a song recorded by American country music singer Morgan Wallen.

---

Morgan Wallen