Where are the ruby slippers from the wizard of oz?

At least 7 pairs were made. One is on permanent exhibition at the National Museum of American History in D.C. The other three are owned by private collectors Philip Samuels and David Elkouby. One pair is owned by Debbie Reynolds, and another by Richard Thorpe.