How much money does t. series make?

T-Series' 29 channels accumulated a total of more than 184 million YouTube subscribers as of July 2019. During January–July 2018, T-Series earned an income of ₹720 crore (US$100 million) from YouTube. Online revenue contributes to at least 60% of the company's overall revenue.