Tell me about the movie the bombardment?

The Bombardment, which is directed and written by Ole Bornedal, is sadly based on a true story. On 21st March 1945, The British Royal Air Force launched an attack, named Operation Carthage, on Gestapo Headquarters in Copenhagen, which was successful.