How many indiana jones movies are there?

There are currently 4 movies in the Indiana Jones series with a 5th movie to be released June 30, 2023.

---

There are four Indiana Jones movies, with a fifth set to open in 2023. Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981), Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom (84), Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (1989), Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008), Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny (2023)