How do i cut a tree down?

Do at your own risk. To the best of my knowledge cut off branches until the side u want it to fall toward is significantly heavier than any other side, then cut a wedge in it a quarter of the way on the side you want it to fall, then cut the other side until it starts to be weak enough to push over