Tell me a riddle that is hard to solve?

Here's a really hard riddle: If a chicken says "All chickens are liars," is he telling the truth? Get it? This is a riddle of contradiction. If the chicken is telling the truth than he is lying. If he is lying than therefore he is telling the truth. It is a paradox.