Who's baldy from baldy's basics?

Who's baldy from baldy's basics? Baldi's Basics stars Baldi besides the player and is the main antagonist. He's the head teacher of the Super Schoolhouse and gives math problems. He's the obstacle before they can collect notebooks. He's more sinister personality when the player makes mistakes.