How long do you cook a pork loin in the instant pot?

Place the trivet in the bottom and lay the pork on top of the trivet. Select the Meat Stew or Pressure Cook button and set the cook time to 17 minutes. When the cooking cycle has finished, allow the pot to sit for 10 minutes, and then do a quick release by moving the valve to Venting.