What should i write in a wedding card?

You can write several things in a wedding card such as "best wishes," "congratulations," "wishing you a lifetime of love & happiness," "this is just the start to a long loving relationship," or you can share some fun memories you've had with the bride & groom & how you hope to continue those.

---

Here's to a long and happy marriage!" "Wishing you all of the love and happiness!" "We're so happy for you!" "I'm seeing a fun-filled life in your future. ... "So honored to spend this happy occasion with you and your family." "Wishing you the best today and beyond."