What language does honduras speak?

The official language of Honduras is Spanish, but English is commonly spoken by business workers and residents of Bay Islands. Indigenous languages spoken in Honduras include Garifuna, Miskito, Sumo, Pech, and Jicaque.

---

The official language of Honduras is, spanish, but there are 9 other languages spoken there.