What happened at mar lago?

Mar-a-Lago:resort&national historic landmark in PalmBeach,FL.; built 1924to1927 byCerealCompany heiress MarjorieMerriweatherPost. 126 room, 62,500 sq ft mansion; since 1995 hasMar-a-LagoClub. In PalmBeachCounty on PalmBeach barrier island,withAtlanticOcean east &Florida's IntracoastalWaterway west.