How many months is 10 weeks and 2 days?

More than two but less than three. It would depend on which months as February is exactly 28 days or four weeks but other months are 30 or 31 days so, 2 or 3 days longer than 4 weeks in those months. 10 weeks = 70 days plus 2 or 72 days. Two 31 day months is 62 days so you would go 10 days past 2 mo