Tell me the squirrel an acorn story?

Five Little Acorns and A Squirrel set includes one squirrel, 5 acorns, along with a copy of the song. I personally make each and every felt story/song by hand. They are on actual felt and made by me! Details are added with standard fabric paint when necessary.