When is jurassic world evolution two come out?

Jurassic World Evolution 2 will be coming out on November 9th 2021. The game picks up after the events of the most recent Jurassic World film, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, in which dinosaurs escaped captivity & are now running around all over the world. Perfect time to create a new theme park.