How do you cook perogies in the air fryer?

What you need to make air fryer pierogies. To make these, you will need an air fryer. I made these frozen pierogies in my Cosori Air Fryer - 5.8 quart. Cooking them from frozen only takes 12 minutes, and slightly thawed, cooking time is about 10 minutes