What is a flower in the shape of a star?

There are many flowers that are shaped like stars. Here are a few: Star Jasmine, Pentas, Impala Lily, Dahlia, Bellflower, Hyacynth "Blue Star," Hoya, Star Tulip, and Starfish Plant.