How long is the longest mustache in the world?

The longest mustache is 4.29 meters or 14 feet and belongs to Ram Singh Chauhan of India.

---

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, the longest mustache in the world is 18.5 feet long and belongs to Ram Singh Chauhan of India. Chauhan has held the record since 2010. He spends two hours a day grooming his beard but only washes his mustache once every two weeks.