Who is taylor tomlinson's mother?

Taylor Elyse Tomlinson (born 1993) is an American comedian. She has released two Netflix stand-up specials called Quarter-Life Crisis (2020) and Look At You (2022). She has not said what her mother's name was, only that she died when Taylor was 8 years old.