What sentence did bill cosby get?

Cosby was found guilty of three counts of aggravated indecent assault and sentenced to three to ten years in prison in September 2018.

---

On September 25, 2018, he was sentenced to three to ten years in state prison and a $25,000 fine plus court costs of both trials.