What are the characteristics of a golden doodle?

An adorable mix between the Golden Retriever and Poodle, Goldendoodles are the ultimate combination of good looks, smart wits, and playfulness. The hybrid is known as a “designer breed” because they were bred to have the lovable qualities of both of their parents