Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are gobstoppers gluten free?


Both the Original and Chewy Wonka Gobstoppers do not have gluten containing ingredients, but it seems that there may be a high possibility for cross-contamination in the manufacturing process, so proceed with caution and double check the ingredient label for any updated information

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1629235081404) }}

LIVE
Points points 46
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE