When is goosebumps three gonna come out?

Goosebumps 3 is the third installment of the Goosebumps series. It features the protagonists from Haunted Halloween and the most Halloween species in the whole franchise. It is scheduled for release on October 11, 2024, by Columbia Pictures, Sony Pictures Animation, Walden Media and Original Film.