What's inside jupiter?

Jupiter is made up almost entirely of hydrogen and helium. On the surface of Jupiter–and on Earth–those elements are gases. However inside Jupiter, hydrogen can be a liquid, or even a kind of metal. These changes happen because of the tremendous temperatures and pressures found at the core.