What's the moral of the disney movie incanto?

The moral of Disney’s Encanto is: It’s Okay To Be Imperfect, that You Are Not Defined By Your Abilities, that You Shouldn’t Hide Problems Within The Family, that Communication is Key, and one’s own Traumas Can Affect Others.