What does project georgo do?

The YouTube Hacker group has been revealed to be Project Zorgo. They are releasing videos containing clues, evidence, puzzles and riddles that must be solved in order to stop them from hacking YouTubers such as Chad Wild Clay, Vy Qwaint, and others.