What's parsley good for?

Parsley is an herb. In foods and beverages, parsley is widely used as a garnish, condiment, food, and flavoring. In manufacturing, parsley seed oil is used as a fragrance in soaps, cosmetics, and perfumes. The leaf, seed, and root are used to make medicine.