Who is the quarterback of the nineteen seventy two miami dolphins?

The 1972 Dolphins had 2 starting quarterbacks. Bob Griese started the first 5 games, until a broken ankle sidelined him for the remaining of the season. Earl Morrall started the remaining games that year.

---

Bob Griese