Who wrote sixteen by thomas rhett?

"Sixteen" is a song recorded by American country music singer Thomas Rhett. He wrote the song with Sean Douglas and Joe Spargur, and co-produced it with Dann Huff and Jesse Frasure. It is the fifth single from Rhett's third studio album, Life Changes.