Where are sheba's from?

As her name denotes, the Queen of Sheba is thought to have been from Sheba, or Sabaʾ, an ancient kingdom in southwestern Arabia (in modern-day Yemen), which controlled commerce around the Bab el-Mandeb Strait for some time, as well as parts of Abyssinia (Ethiopia).