Do you need to refrigerate red wine vinegar?

No. It's not necessary to refrigerate red wine vinegar, however it will last longer if you do so. Stored in tightly sealed bottle in a cool, dark cabinet it will last for two to three months, while in the refrigerator it will keep for six to eight months.