How cold is liquid oxygen in fahrenheit?

Liquid oxygen boils at –297.3 degrees Fahrenheit and is extremely cold. If permitted to contact skin or non-protective clothing, cold surfaces present on liquid oxygen systems such as valves, lines or couplings can cause severe frostbite or cryogenic burns.