How many major titles does novak djokovic have?

Djokovic has won 17 Grand Slam singles titles, 5 ATP Finals titles, 36 ATP Tour Masters 1000 titles, and 14 ATP Tour 500 titles.

---

With Novak's 2023 Australian Open win, he now has 22 major titles.