Who is the commentator on sixty minutes?

The current hosts are Lesley Stahl, Scott Pelley, Bill Whitaker, and John Dickerson. The current part-time contributors are Anderson Cooper, Norah O'Donnell, Sharyn Alfonsi, and Jon Wertheim.