Does baileys expire?

Bailey's Irish Cream has a Use By date on the label. If unopened, it should be good up to two years beyond that date. An opened bottle, tightly resealed and refrigerated should be used within six months. It doesn't go bad as much as deteriorate in quality and flavor.